top of page

Melody on Oct 31, 2023

This shop is my favorite shop to find vintage car ads for my boyfriend’s gifts! He always has the best quality original prints and they’re sent in perfect packaging. I always get my order shipped so quickly it surprises me every time. Absolutely keeps me coming back to check for more!


Alcides on Jul 6, 2023

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought a few pieces from this shop before. Excellent quality and quick shipping. Everything arrives well kept and packaged and in great condition. Put mine side by side in a poster display and put a few of them scattered in the garage. Always a fun talking point when people notice them. Highly recommend the shop!


dan7731da on Jul 10, 2023

5 out of 5 stars    

The ads are awesome! , slowly collecting Toyota memorabilia for my man cave and Ron has all the good ones to frame Also the ads are always in great shape ! Shipping is handled well


C Nazzaro on Jun 22, 2023

5 out of 5 stars    

Fantastic seller 5 star. Exactly as described in excellent condition


Trent on Jun 21, 2023

5 out of 5 stars    

Like new, mint, untouched quality. It's better than described.


Melody on Jun 9, 2023

5 out of 5 stars    

Love this shop, consistent quality


Melody on Jun 9, 2023

5 out of 5 stars    

These ads always come in perfect packaging in such mint condition. A consistent seller each time I buy from them.


Steve G. on Apr 14, 2023

5 out of 5 stars    

Outstanding Seller!! Prompt Shipping, Great Communication and First Rate Product. Always a Real Pleasure to Do Business With!


Steve G. on Jan 11, 2023

5 out of 5 stars    

Love it!! - very rare and hard to find ad. This Outstanding Seller provides Prompt Shipping, Great Communication, and First Rate Product!!


Steve G. on Oct 18, 2022

5 out of 5 stars    

My Favorite Seller to Purchase from on Etsy!! Excellent Follow-up, Prompt Shipping, and Customer Service. . .not to mention one of the best variety of automobile print ads & art prints to choose from.

bottom of page